top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesaiyge

Duat - Fallen Gods Inc. Anniversary Market and Gridwide Hunt

I know, its been forever since I updated, and its been forever since I did things. Alias Anniversary pulled me out of seclusion and I managed to get these in a little late. It was kind of an ordeal.

I think opening up Blender anytime you've taken a break from it is an ordeal for most of us though.


Anyway - we don't need the long babbling story, you just want to see things and then go and see more things, yes? Yes.

So.... You can go and see all the things and such here


The torch is a derivative version of the torch from FF a couple of years ago, It is my prize for the DUAT Gridwide hunt, and the necklace..... well. There might be a few ankh necklaces at this event. I guess you could say that realizing there were a handful of other ankhs was a bit like the creator's equivalent to showing up to an event wearing the exact same dress. When I realized, I almost didn't put it out there but I promised I'd be there, and I was already late..... So if you like Ankhs, go to the event and pick one up, it doesn't even have to be mine! And if you do NOT like Ank. There are also many Non-Ankhy things.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page